From a relaxing evening out, to a festive night on the patio, to a Summer Concert Series, Apple Mountain offers a great variety of entertainment options in the heart of the Great Lakes Bay Region. 

January

  • Friday, January 5 | Jim Pagel Jazz Trio • 6-8:30pm (Mountain View)
  • Thursday, January 11 | Austin Brothers Tap Takeover w/ Aaron Johnson • 6-8:30pm (Mountain View)
  • Friday, January 12 | Jim Pagel Jazz Trio • 6-8:30pm (Mountain View)
  • Friday, January 19 | Jim Pagel Jazz Trio • 6-8:30pm (Mountain View)
  • Friday, January 26 | Jim Pagel Jazz Trio • 6-8:30pm (Mountain View)

February

  • Thursday, February 1 | Liberty Street Tap Takeover w/ Marsupial Creampie • 6-8:30pm (Mountain View)
  • Friday, February 2 | Jim Pagel Jazz Trio • 6-8:30pm (Mountain View)
  • Friday, February 9 | Jim Pagel Jazz Trio • 6-8:30pm (Mountain View)
  • Friday, February 9 | An Evening with Sinatra • 7pm (Grand Ballroom - Tickets Required)
  • Friday, February 16 | Jim Pagel Jazz Trio • 6-8:30pm (Mountain View)
  • Friday, February 23 | Jim Pagel Jazz Trio • 6-8:30pm (Mountain View)

March

April

MaY

  • Wednesday, May 30 | Jim Pagel Jazz Trio • 6-8:30pm (Mountain View Patio)
  • Thursday, May 31 | One World Island Steel Drum • 6-8:30pm (Mountain View Patio)

June

  • Wednesday, June 6 | Jim Pagel Jazz Trio • 6-8:30pm (Mountain View Patio)
  • Thursday, June 7 | Brett Mitchell • 6-8:30pm (Mountain View Patio)
  • Tuesday, June 12 | Tri-City Tap Takeover w/ Joe Balbaugh (Mountain View)
  • Wednesday, June 13 | Jim Pagel Jazz Trio • 6-8:30pm (Mountain View Patio)
  • Thursday, June 14 | Bob Hughes • 6-8:30pm (Mountain View Patio)
  • Friday, June 15 | Summer Concert Series – The Rockshow • 7-11pm (Pavilion) 
  • Wednesday, June 20 | Jim Pagel Jazz Trio • 6-8:30pm (Mountain View Patio)
  • Thursday, June 21 | Aryln Willett • 6-8:30pm (Mountain View Patio)
  • Wednesday, June 27 | Jim Pagel Jazz Trio • 6-8:30pm (Mountain View Patio)
  • Thursday, June 28 | One World Island Steel Drum • 6-8:30pm (Mountain View Patio)

July

  • Thursday, July 5 | Los Compadres • 6-8:30pm (Mountain View Patio)
  • Wednesday, July 11 | Jim Pagel Jazz Trio • 6-8:30pm (Mountain View Patio)
  • Thursday, July 12 | Brett Mitchell • 6-8:30pm (Mountain View Patio)
  • Wednesday, July 18 | Jim Pagel Jazz Trio • 6-8:30pm (Mountain View Patio)
  • Thursday, July 19 | Aryln Willett • 6-8:30pm (Mountain View Patio)
  • Wednesday, July 25 | Jim Pagel Jazz Trio • 6-8:30pm (Mountain View Patio)
  • Thursday, July 26 | One World Island Steel Drum • 6-8:30pm (Mountain View Patio)
  • Friday, July 27 | Summer Concert Series – Steve Armstrong & The 25 Cent Beer Band • 7-11pm (Pavilion) 

August

  • Wednesday, August 1 | Jim Pagel Jazz Trio • 6-8:30pm (Mountain View Patio)
  • Thursday, August 2 | Los Compadres • 6-8:30pm (Mountain View Patio)
  • Wednesday, August 8 | Jim Pagel Jazz Trio • 6-8:30pm (Mountain View Patio)
  • Thursday, August 9 | Bob Hughes • 6-8:30pm (Mountain View Patio)
  • Wednesday, August 15 | Brush Street • 6-8:30pm (Mountain View Patio)
  • Thursday, August 16 | One World Island Steel Drum • 6-8:30pm (Mountain View Patio)
  • Friday, August 17 | Summer Concert Series – Jedi Mind Trip • 7-11pm (Pavilion) 
  • Wednesday, August 22 | Jim Pagel Jazz Trio • 6-8:30pm (Mountain View Patio)
  • Thursday, August 23 | Aryln Willett • 6-8:30pm (Mountain View Patio)
  • Wednesday, August 29 | Brush Street • 6-8:30pm (Mountain View Patio)
  • Thursday, August 30 | One World Island Steel Drum • 6-8:30pm (Mountain View Patio)

September

  • Saturday, September 8 | Jim Pagel Jazz Trio • 6-8:30pm (Mountain View)
  • Saturday, September 15 | Jim Pagel Jazz Trio • 6-8:30pm (Mountain View)
  • Saturday, September 22 | Jim Pagel Jazz Trio • 6-8:30pm (Mountain View)
  • Saturday, September 29 | Jim Pagel Jazz Trio • 6-8:30pm (Mountain View)

October

  • Saturday, October 6 | Jim Pagel Jazz Trio • 6-8:30pm (Mountain View)
  • Saturday, October 13 | Jim Pagel Jazz Trio • 6-8:30pm (Mountain View)
  • Saturday, October 20 | Jim Pagel Jazz Trio • 6-8:30pm (Mountain View)
  • Saturday, October 27 | Jim Pagel Jazz Trio • 6-8:30pm (Mountain View)

November

  • Saturday, November 3 | 3 Chord Wonder • 6-8:30pm (Mountain View)
  • Saturday, November 10 | Jim Pagel Jazz Trio • 6-8:30pm (Mountain View)
  • Saturday, November 17 | 3 Chord Wonder • 6-8:30pm (Mountain View)

*Schedule is subject to change.


Artists interested in performing at Apple Mountain in the future can email pricing information and samples to info@applemountain.com. No phone calls, please.