From a relaxing evening out, to a festive night on the patio, Apple Mountain offers a great variety of entertainment options in the heart of the Great Lakes Bay Region. 

MaY 2019

  • Thursday, May 16 | Founders Barrel-Aged Tap Takeover featuring Trav and Ross • 5:45-8:45pm (Mountain View)

  • Tuesday, May 28 | Mike Brush (Pianist) • 6-8:30pm (Mountain View Patio)

  • Wednesday, May 29 | Jim Pagel Jazz Trio • 6-8:30pm (Mountain View Patio)

  • Thursday, May 30 | Arlyn Willett • 6-8:30pm (Mountain View Patio)

June 2019

  • Tuesday, June 4 | Laurel Federbush (Harpist) • 6-8:30pm (Mountain View Patio)

  • Wednesday, June 5 | Jim Pagel Jazz Trio • 6-8:30pm (Mountain View Patio)

  • Thursday, June 6 | One World Island Steel Drum • 6-8:30pm (Mountain View Patio)

  • Tuesday, June 11 | CEYX Lite (Duo) • 6-8:30pm (Mountain View Patio)

  • Wednesday, June 12 | Jim Pagel Jazz Trio • 6-8:30pm (Mountain View Patio)

  • Thursday, June 13 | Arlyn Willett • 6-8:30pm (Mountain View Patio)

  • Tuesday, June 18 | Mike Brush (Pianist) • 6-8:30pm (Mountain View Patio)

  • Wednesday, June 19 | Jim Pagel Jazz Trio • 6-8:30pm (Mountain View Patio)

  • Thursday, June 20 | One World Island Steel Drum • 6-8:30pm (Mountain View Patio)

  • Tuesday, June 25 | Maddy Peters (Cellist) • 6-8:30pm (Mountain View Patio)

  • Wednesday, June 26 | Jim Pagel Jazz Trio • 6-8:30pm (Mountain View Patio)

  • Thursday, June 27 | Joe Balbaugh • 6-8:30pm (Mountain View Patio)

July 2019

  • Tuesday, July 2 | CEYX Lite (Duo) • 6-8:30pm (Mountain View Patio)

  • Wednesday, July 3 | Jim Pagel Jazz Trio • 6-8:30pm (Mountain View Patio)

  • Tuesday, July 9 | Laurel Federbush (Harpist) • 6-8:30pm (Mountain View Patio)

  • Wednesday, July 10 | Pat Cronley Duo (Soft Jazz) • 6-8:30pm (Mountain View Patio)

  • Thursday, July 11 | Arlyn Willett • 6-8:30pm (Mountain View Patio)

  • Tuesday, July 16 | Mike Brush (Pianist) • 6-8:30pm (Mountain View Patio)

  • Wednesday, July 17 | Jim Pagel Jazz Trio • 6-8:30pm (Mountain View Patio)

  • Thursday, July 18 | One World Island Steel Drum • 6-8:30pm (Mountain View Patio)

  • Tuesday, July 23 | Maddy Peters (Cellist) • 6-8:30pm (Mountain View Patio)

  • Wednesday, July 24 | Jim Pagel Jazz Trio • 6-8:30pm (Mountain View Patio)

  • Thursday, July 25 | One World Island Steel Drum • 6-8:30pm (Mountain View Patio)

  • Tuesday, July 30 | Laurel Federbush (Harpist) • 6-8:30pm (Mountain View Patio)

  • Wednesday, July 31 | Jim Pagel Jazz Trio • 6-8:30pm (Mountain View Patio)

August 2019

  • Thursday, August 1 | Arlyn Willett • 6-8:30pm (Mountain View Patio)

  • Tuesday, August 6 | CEYX Lite (Duo) • 6-8:30pm (Mountain View Patio)

  • Wednesday, August 7 | Jim Pagel Jazz Trio • 6-8:30pm (Mountain View Patio)

  • Thursday, August 8 | Justin Mangutz • 6-8:30pm (Mountain View Patio)

  • Tuesday, August 13 | Mike Brush (Pianist) • 6-8:30pm (Mountain View Patio)

  • Wednesday, August 14 | Jim Pagel Jazz Trio • 6-8:30pm (Mountain View Patio)

  • Thursday, August 15 | Arlyn Willett • 6-8:30pm (Mountain View Patio)

  • Tuesday, August 20 | Laurel Federbush (Harpist) • 6-8:30pm (Mountain View Patio)

  • Wednesday, August 21 | Jim Pagel Jazz Trio • 6-8:30pm (Mountain View Patio)

  • Thursday, August 22 | Joe Balbaugh • 6-8:30pm (Mountain View Patio)

  • Tuesday, August 27 | Maddy Peters (Cellist) • 6-8:30pm (Mountain View Patio)

  • Wednesday, August 28 | Jim Pagel Jazz Trio • 6-8:30pm (Mountain View Patio)

  • Thursday, August 29 | One World Island Steel Drum • 6-8:30pm (Mountain View Patio)

September - November 2019

  • TBA

*Schedule is subject to change.


Artists interested in performing at Apple Mountain in the future can email pricing information and samples to info@applemountain.com. No phone calls or drop-ins, please.